为了深水区而来 发表于 2011-11-8 10:57

各国网友讨论:你在大学期间的糗事

转自http://www.ltaaa.com/wtfy/3388.html
译者newhby、nothingnew、吴嘉伟、bhamronin、寒灯独夜人、菊花、小喬

Mr. Approachable来自:英国

Your "Oh shit!" stories/moment at University

你在大学期间的嗅事

So I thought I'd make a thread about people's moments of panic at University. It could be anything, from realising you have a lecture on the other side of campus as you were in the cafe, to locking yourself out of your halls because you left your keys in the taxi.

我以为我已经了解到了人们在大学里那一段出糗的岁月。它可以是,从你在咖啡厅里做了一次演讲,到因为把钥匙忘在出租车里,而被锁在门外了,的任何事情。

One of my favourites for me was when I turned up for an exam, sat down and began to look over the questions, and realised that, despite being an English student, I was sat in a Psychology exam and the English one wasn't until the next day in the same place. Trying to slip out without being noticed is quite difficult!

我最难忘的是是那一次,我参加考试时,坐好了,并且都开始答题了,才意识到我是坐在考心理学的教室里,我是英语系的学生,而英语考试是明天才在这里考。而试着从教室里溜出来是如此困难。

The invigilator said as I stood up "Are you stuck?". And I was like "No, I'm just in the wrong ****ing exam!". LOLYour turn.

监考员看着我站起来了,说:“你不会做吗?”我大概是这样说的,“是的,我他妈的走错考场了。”

为了深水区而来 发表于 2011-11-8 10:59

MindlessRobot来自:不详
Really sorry, have to apologise...I accidently negged you (stupid touchscreen phone)

真的很抱歉,必须给您抱歉……我不小心给你砸了鸡蛋~(因为迟钝的触屏手机)

I'll see if I'm able to give you positive rep to negate the neg I gave you.

我将拭目以待,我是否可以带给你好的名声,以洗清我带给你的臭鸡蛋,

So now TSR users begin negging someone who admits then apologises for their mistake.Right...

所以现在TSR的用户们开始踢爆那些给了差评又反过头来道歉的家伙……

Ultimate1来自:不详回复楼上
Well you sure do live to your name of 'mindless'

你确实活得和你的ID一样盲目……(楼上ID拆开是Mindless robot~)

MindlessRobot来自:不详回复楼上
Haha! But hey, c'mon...it was an accident

哈哈!但是,嘿~拜托……这只是个意外。

Mr. Approachable 来自:英国(英格兰)回复楼上的楼上的楼上
It's ok. I am constantly getting neg repped, but it must be people accidentally missing the pos rep button!

没关系。我经常收到负面回复(鸡蛋)【如youtube上的like dislike】但是大家一定是找不到正面回复的按钮(鲜花)