四月青年社区

找回密码
 注册会员

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 2306|回复: 5

[外媒编译] 南华早报:想提前下飞机吗?-------中国人打开飞机的紧急出口

[复制链接]
回帖奖励 1 金条 回复本帖可获得 1 金条奖励! 每人限 1 次(中奖概率 20%)
发表于 2014-12-21 16:10 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Early exit? Chinese first-time flyer opens plane emergency door

想提前下飞机吗?-------中国人打开飞机的紧急出口

Published time: December 18, 2014 16:14 Get short URL  
Reuters / Carlos Barria
1 FacebookTwitterRedditStumbleUponGoogle+Tumblr Tags

China, Planes, Transport, Vehicles A Chinese first-time flyer has opened an emergency door in a plane to get some fresh air. Luckily, he did not cause any harm, and the offense is being treated leniently compared to previous incidents aboard Chinese planes.
A man in his 50s on a Xiamen Air flight from Hangzhou to Chengdu on Sunday opened the emergency door of a plane before departure.
READ MORE: Drunk honeymooner threatens to ‘kill everyone on board’ flight, causes emergency landing
"It's my first time seeing a passenger open the safety door. He told the attendants he just wanted some fresh air ... hope our flight won't be delayed for too long," a passenger wrote online, The South China Morning Post reports.
Want some fresh air? Open the emergency exit. Xiamen Airlines, China today. pic.twitter.com/LEZ9m9J77Y

中国厦门航空公司,一个中国人首次坐飞机打开飞机应急门理由是想得到一些新鲜空气。幸运的是,他没有造成任何伤害,也没有受到处罚。“这是我第一次看到一位乘客在飞机起飞时打开安全门。他告诉服务员他只想一些新鲜空气……希望我们的航班不会延迟太久,”《南华早报》报道。

— PJ de Jong (@jong_pj) 15 декабря 2014
Fortunately, the exit was just above a wing and no inflatable chute was deployed. So the flight attendants were able to fix the door and proceed with the take-off. However, they placed the man in another seat, as far from emergency exits as possible.
The airline officials said they had no intentions to inform the airport police to penalize the man.
"He did not cause delays or any other direct losses to the airline," an employee told the Southern Metropolis Daily newspaper.
READ MORE: Booze and lose: MP pressure for Russia to ban in-flight alcohol sales